Scott’s Mess

For my friends/family: site updates may run a little slow for the next week as I have a big mess on my hands remodeling my sound room. I’m using the dead space over the stairwell leading up to it to create a built-in equipment rack. Also installing a new 125″ electric projection screen that’ll drop down over the windows when in use, automatically darkening the room for viewing.

media-rm-remodl_sm media-rm-remodl3_sm media-rm-remodl2_sm

Having a big hole in the wall leading down to the kitchen is good motivation to push the project thru to completion ASAP. Well, that and having all my hi-fi gear shoved into the “computer rm” and unusable.

Dang, I’m having rock-n-roll withdrawl!

Leave a Reply

