Double Gold (DGP) Now, Right Now!

Gold tanks!Yippeee!

DGPFeb 28 a new gold-related fund was launched called Double Gold Long(DGP). Almost no one knows about this yet.

It’s kinda like the GLD ETF that tracks the price of gold, except it tracks the price of gold x 2. In other words, if gold goes down 1% DGP goes down 2%. And, if gold goes up 1% DGP goes up 2%, double the rise.

I think right now, with gold at $943/oz, is a great time to grab some DGP. Very short term gold will be back up to $1050, a rise of 10%.

I expect DGP to go up 20%, double gold’s rise.

I’m throwing some discretionary $ at DGP today and looking forward to cashing it out after a 20% gain in less than 45 days.

Should you do the same? I won’t tell you what to do, I’m not an investment adviser. I’m just letting you know what I’m doing. Wish they had a double silver fund!

◊◊◊◊ Now: Gold @ $943.20, Silver @ $18.45, USDX @ 72.03 ◊◊◊◊